Waterford Elementary School Staff Contact Information

Guidance Nan Varnadoe nanette.varnadoe@wolfcreeklocal.org
Pre-School
Kindergarten Sandy Hayhurst sandy.hayhurst@wolfcreeklocal.org
Kindergarten Crissy McCurdy chrissy.mccurdy@wolfcreeklocal.org
Kindergarten Randy Tornes randy.tornes@wolfcreeklocal.org
First Grade Danette Schaad danette.schaad@wolfcreeklocal.org
First Grade Lyndsey Staats lyndsey.staats@wolfcreeklocal.org
Second Grade Melissa Hartline missy.hartline@wolfcreeklocal.org
Second Grade Melissa Lynch melissa.lynch@wolfcreeklocal.org
Third Grade Erica Suprano erica.suprano@wolfcreeklocal.org
Third Grade Teresa Stoops teresa.stoops@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fourth Grade ELA/Social Studies Michele Oliver michele.oliver@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fourth Grade Math/Science Jessica Lemasters jessica.lemasters@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade ELA Amy Ketchum amy.ketchum@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade Math Christy McCutcheon christy.mccutcheon@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade Science Terry Reiter terry.reiter@wolfcreeklocal.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade Social Studies Kirsten Goeller kirsten.goeller@wolfcreeklocal.org
Seventh and Eighth Grade ELA Beth Huck beth.huck@wolfcreeklocal.org
Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Mitch Buchman mitch.buchman@wolfcreeklocal.org
Seventh and Eighth Grade Science Jason Ackerman jason.ackerman@wolfcreeklocal.org
Seventh and Eighth Grade Social Studies Don Miller don.miller@wolfcreeklocal.org
Grades K-4 Intervention Julia Brightbill julia.brightbill@wolfcreeklocal.org
Grades K-4 Intervention Rebecca Offenberger rebecca.offenberger@wolfcreeklocal.org
Grades 5-6 Intervention Kylie Kincaid kylie.kincaid@wolfcreeklocal.org
Grades 5-8 Intervention Kylie Drake kylie.drake@wolfcreeklocal.org
Grades 7-8 Intervention Matt Warden matt.warden@wolfcreeklocal.org
Title 1 Reading Kim Barker kim.barker@wolfcreeklocal.org
Title 1 Reading Joan Smith joan.smith@wolfcreeklocal.org
Title 1 Math Sharon Baumgard sharon.baumgard@wolfcreeklocal.org
Art K-2 Nan Varnadoe nanette.varnadoe@wolfcreeklocal.org
Art 3-8 Beth Smith beth.smith@wolfcreeklocal.org
PE K-2 Nan Varnadoe nanette.varnadoe@wolfcreeklocal.org
PE 3-8 Curry Ryan curry.ryan@wolfcreeklocal.org
Music Jocelyn Majoy jocelyn.majoy@wolfcreeklocal.org
Music Doug Maschue doug.maschue@wolfcreeklocal.org